An agency

AT THE CONVERGENCE OF THE HAND, THE HEART, AND THE MIND

The Hand

Craft, the strength of the hand.

The slow and patient rhythm of the artisan's hand brings timelessness to things made, and an extra soul.

The Heart

ethical and responsible consumption

In a changing world, craftsmanship gives meaning to our actions, and preserving know-how by transcending their borders is our raison d'être.

The Reflection

Successful narrative and business-driver

Craftsmanship is a powerful soft-power tool, which brings differentiation and sincerity, and an inexhaustible source of inspiration.

ARTICLE 1 : PURPOSE

The present General Conditions of Sale and Buyer's Use govern all use of the services accessible from the website www.atelierikiwa.com (hereafter "the Website"), edited by Laurence Corteggiani (trade name "Atelier Ikiwa"), an individual company registered under the unique number 903 625 028, whose registered office is located at 8 Rue Las Cases, 75007 Paris. Mail: contact@atelierikiwa.com

The terms used in the Conditions will have the meaning given to them hereafter:
Buyer : natural person acquiring Products through the Site
Order: purchase order of the Buyer concerning one or several Products and accepted by the Seller in application of the Conditions.
Product : good offered for sale on the Site by Atelier Ikiwa
Site/shop: Internet site accessible at the address www.atelierikiwa.com on which the company Corteggiani Laurence, under the name of Atelier Ikiwa, offers the Products for sale.

Any order made on the Site involves the acceptance without reserve by the Buyer of the present conditions. The present general conditions can be modified at any time and without notice by the company Corteggiani Laurence, the applicable conditions being those in force at the date of the order by the Buyer.

ARTICLE 2: PRODUCTS AND CONFORMITY

2.1. The Buyer has for each Product a description including the essential characteristics of the Product concerned.


2.2. The elements such as in particular photographs, texts, graphics as well as all information and characteristics illustrating and/or accompanying the Products are not contractual, which the Purchaser recognizes.

ARTICLE 3: OBLIGATIONS OF THE BUYER


3.1. The Buyer commits himself to communicate to Atelier Ikiwa the real elements of information necessary to the transaction object of the present conditions as requested online and according to his situation, in particular his name, first name, address, telephone and valid e-mail. Delivery means the physical handing-over of the Product to the Buyer.
Products purchased on the Site can be delivered in France and abroad.
Products are shipped to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process. For security and other reasons, Atelier Ikiwa will not process any order for which a poste restante, a hotel, a post office box or a Cedex address is provided.
The Customer is responsible for the consequences resulting from false or inaccurate information transmitted or which would be illicit.


3.2. Once the order is placed, Atelier Ikiwa will send the Customer an e-mail confirming the order.

ARTICLE 4 : PRICE, AVAILABILITY AND DELIVERY


4.1. The prices displayed on the Site are indicated in euros, including all French taxes (French VAT and other taxes that may be applicable), excluding shipping costs.

When entering the order on the Site, the Buyer must choose the method of Delivery and the place of Delivery.
The amount of the Delivery costs is calculated according to the destination as well as the chosen method of Delivery.
The prices are firm, without discount or rebate. For sales outside of the European Union, customs clearance and payment of various duties and taxes are the sole responsibility of the Customer.
These prices can be modified at any time by Atelier Ikiwa. The displayed prices are only valid on the day of the order and are not effective for the future. The price applicable to the Customer is the one in force at the time of the order.
The shipping costs will be indicated in the Customer's basket, before the final validation of the order.


4.2. Atelier Ikiwa reserves the right to cancel or refuse an order in case of dispute with the Customer on a previous order.


4.3. The Products are offered for sale within the limits of available stocks. Atelier Ikiwa informs the Customer of the availability of the Products sold on the Site at the time of the confirmation of the order.
If, in spite of the vigilance of Atelier Ikiwa, the Products are unavailable, Atelier Ikiwa will inform the Customer by e-mail as soon as possible.
The permanent or temporary unavailability cannot engage the responsibility of the company Corteggiani Laurence and of Atelier Ikiwa, nor can it open any right to compensation or damages in favor of the Customer.
In case of temporary unavailability of a Product, Atelier Ikiwa will inform the Customer of the new delays. In case of permanent unavailability, the order of the Customer will be automatically cancelled and will be refunded within thirty (30) days of the payment of the sums paid by the Customer.


4.4. The Buyer expressly declares to have all the necessary authorizations for the use of the method of payment at the time of the validation of his order. He also commits himself to make sure of his solvency before any order, otherwise Atelier Ikiwa will not be able to proceed with the delivery of the ordered Products. In case of insolvency, Atelier Ikiwa reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order or delivery in case of non-payment or cancellation of the payment.


4.5. Unless otherwise stated on the website, Atelier Ikiwa will make its best efforts to have the order shipped within an average of five working days from the day following the day of receipt of payment. The day after a collection is put online, this period can be extended up to 10 days.
The products are shipped with the delivery note, to the delivery address indicated by the Buyer when ordering.
In case of delay in delivery, the order is not cancelled. Atelier Ikiwa informs the Customer by e-mail that the delivery will be delayed. The Customer can then decide to cancel the order.
In order to meet these deadlines, the Customer must make sure that he has given correct and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as, in particular: street number, building, staircase, access codes, names and/or intercom numbers, floor, etc.).
Atelier Ikiwa cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery if it is proven that the non-execution or the bad execution of the contract is attributable either to the Customer, or to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract, or to a case of force majeure.
In case of delivery requiring an appointment with the Customer, Atelier Ikiwa will not be responsible for a delay or an impossibility of delivery due to the repeated unavailability of the Customer.
In case of damaged parcel (already opened, missing products...), the Customer commits himself to notify Atelier Ikiwa, by all means, all reserves within 24 hours following the reception of the product.

ARTICLE 5 : PAYMENT


The payment is secured. The payment will necessarily be made by credit card via the secure portal Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr). The accepted bank cards are those of the Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard / Mastercard networks.
The transaction is immediately debited on the Buyer's bank card after verification of its data, upon receipt of the debit authorization from the issuing company of the bank card used by the Buyer.
In accordance with Article L. 132-2 of the French Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by means of a payment card is irrevocable. By communicating his bank card information, the Buyer authorizes the Seller to debit his bank card for the amount corresponding to the all-inclusive price.
To this end, the Buyer confirms that he is the holder of the bank card to be debited and that the name appearing on the bank card is indeed his own. The customer communicates the sixteen digits and the expiry date of his credit card as well as, if necessary, the numbers of the visual cryptogram.
In the case where the debit of the all-inclusive price would be impossible, the online sale would be immediately resolved by right and the order would be cancelled.

ARTICLE 6: EXCHANGES AND RETURNS OF PRODUCT(S) - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL


The Buyer has a period of fourteen (14) clear days from the receipt of an item purchased on the Site to exercise the right of return (the shipping costs for this return will be charged to the buyer).
In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer shall notify Atelier Ikiwa of his decision to withdraw from this contract by means of an e-mail sent to the following address: contact@atelierikiwa.com.
If the request for return is validated by Atelier Ikiwa, Atelier Ikiwa will then send him an e-mail explaining the return procedure.
The Product must be returned within one week in its original packaging, in its original state and accompanied by the invoice (or a copy) to the address indicated in the explanatory e-mail of the return procedure.
The return will be made according to the initial mode of sending. It will be up to the Buyer to keep all proof of return. The costs of return are at the expense of the Customer, who is free to choose the mode of forwarding.
In the event of error imputable to Atelier Ikiwa (error of preparation of order), Atelier Ikiwa takes charge of the expenses of return of the article. The Customer will have to transmit the invoice of the carrier to Atelier Ikiwa to obtain the compensation.
If the article is not returned by the Customer within one week after reception of the return authorization email, the return is considered as cancelled and the Customer must keep the product.
The returned Product will be refunded within a maximum of fifteen (15) days after its reception by Atelier Ikiwa. The refund does not include the return shipping costs. The amount to be refunded will be credited to the Customer's bank account via the means of payment used at the time of the order.
If the Customer does not respect the present conditions, in particular the conditions of return, Atelier Ikiwa will not be able to proceed to the refund of the Products concerned.

ARTICLE 7: TRANSFER OF RISKS


All risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to the Customer at the moment when the Customer or a third party designated by the Customer, other than the carrier, takes physical possession of the goods.
Consequently, it is the Customer's responsibility to open the package upon receipt in order to check its condition.
In case of damage to the goods during transport, the Customer must imperatively make his observations on the delivery note of the carrier.
At the same time, the Customer must inform Atelier Ikiwa (contact@atelierikiwa.com) by email, as soon as possible.
Atelier Ikiwa will then replace, at its expense and as soon as possible, the product damaged during transport, if the same product is still available in stock. If the product is no longer available in stock (unique piece for example) Atelier Ikiwa will proceed to the reimbursement of the product as well as the transport costs incurred by the buyer.

ARTICLE 8 : GUARANTEES AND LIABILITY


Atelier Ikiwa cannot be held responsible for any inconvenience or damage inherent to the use of the Internet, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses, or any event qualified as force majeure, in accordance with the law and jurisprudence.

ARTICLE 9 : FORCE MAJEURE


In the event of the occurrence of an event of force majeure, the party concerned must inform the other party within fifteen (15) days of the occurrence of this event, by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt.
Expressly, are considered as force majeure or fortuitous event, the cases usually retained by the jurisprudence of the French courts. All obligations of the parties will be suspended for the duration of the force majeure event, without compensation.
If the force majeure event continues for more than three (3) months, the contract concerned may be terminated by operation of law without compensation for either party.

ARTICLE 10: GENERAL PROVISIONS


10.1. Partial invalidity of a clause
If any of the stipulations of the present conditions is declared null and void or unenforceable by a competent court, it will be declared unwritten and will not lead to the nullity of the other stipulations.


10.2. Updating
The present general terms and conditions can be modified at any time and without notice by Atelier Ikiwa, the applicable conditions being those in force at the date of the order by the Customer.
The present general terms and conditions of sale are permanently accessible at the following address: https://atelierikiwa.com/pages/cgv in a computerized format that allows them to be printed and/or downloaded, so that the Customer can proceed with their reproduction or their saving.


10.3. Applicable law - Mediation - Competent court

The present general conditions are subject to French law with regard to the rules of substance as well as the rules of form, and in particular to the Code of Consumption. In case of translation and contradiction with another language, only the French version will be valid.

In the event of a dispute, the Customer must first contact Atelier Ikiwa's customer service department by e-mail or by post at the address indicated in article 1 of these terms and conditions. In case of failure of the complaint request to Atelier Ikiwa's customer service or in the absence of an answer within two months, the Customer can submit the dispute relating to the present General Terms and Conditions to a mediator who will try, in all independence and impartiality, to bring the parties together in order to reach an amicable solution.

In accordance with articles L.616-1 and R.616-1 of the French Consumer Code, Atelier Ikiwa has set up a consumer mediation system. The mediation entity retained is: CNPM - MEDIATION - CONSUMER AFFAIRS. In the event of a dispute, you can file your complaint on its website: http: //cnpm-mediation-consommation.eu or by post by writing to CNPM - MEDIATION - CONSOMMATION - 27 Avenue de la Libération 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND

The Parties remain free to accept or refuse recourse to mediation and, in the event of recourse to mediation, to accept or refuse the solution proposed by the mediator.

In case of failure in the appointment of the mediator or in the mediation itself, the most diligent party may refer the matter to the competent Court in accordance with the terms below.

In case of dispute on the validity, interpretation, execution and/or termination of the General Conditions, the parties agree that the courts of Paris will have exclusive jurisdiction to judge, except for imperative rules of procedure to the contrary.


10.4 : Reproduction of the applicable texts (order 2005-136 of February 17, 2005, Code of consumption, Civil code)
Art. L. 211-4. of the Consumer Code
The Seller is required to deliver goods in conformity with the contract and is responsible for any defects in conformity existing at the time of delivery. He is also responsible for defects in conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when the latter has been put at his charge by the contract or has been carried out under his responsibility.


Art. L. 211-5. of the Consumer Code
- To be in conformity with the contract, the goods must:
1° Be fit for the purpose usually expected of similar goods and, where applicable:
- correspond to the description given by the Seller and possess the qualities that the latter has presented to the Buyer in the form of a sample or model;
- present the qualities that a Customer may legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the Seller, by the producer or by his representative, in particular in advertising or labelling;
2° Or present the characteristics defined by mutual agreement between the parties or be fit for any special purpose sought by the Buyer, brought to the Seller's attention and accepted by the latter


Art. L. 211-12. of the Consumer Code
The action resulting from the lack of conformity is prescribed by two years from the delivery of the goods.


Art. 1641 of the Civil Code
The Seller is bound by the warranty for hidden defects of the thing sold which make it unfit for the purpose for which it was intended, or which so diminish that purpose that the Buyer would not have acquired it, or would have given only a lower price for it, if he had known about them.


Art. 1648 paragraph 1 of the Civil Code
The action resulting from redhibitory defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years of the discovery of the defect.

Atelier Ikiwa

AN AGENCY

...marketing and communication, with a deliberately non-generalist positioning, which has a taste for beauty without ostentation, for quality, for detail, and a wide openness to the world, its diversity and complexity.

...which puts to music the slowness of craft, of responsible consumption, of the valorization of know-how, with the speed and the quality of execution aiming at generating business opportunities.

contact

Let's discuss your projects, our achievements, and what we could do together to promote crafts and artisans.

Contact us

To go further

Une agence

A LA CONVERGENCE DE LA MAIN, DU COEUR, ET DE LA RÉFLEXION

La Main

L’artisanat, la force de la main.

Le rythme lent et patient de la main de l’artisan apporte de l’intemporalité aux choses faites, et un supplément d’âme.

Le Coeur

consommation éthique et responsable

Dans un monde en pleine mutation l’artisanat donne du sens à nos actions, et préserver les savoir-faire en transcendant leurs frontières est notre raison d’être.

La Réflexion

Moteur de narration et de performances

L’artisanat est un puissant outil de
soft-power, qui apporte de la différentiation et de la sincérité, et une inépuisable source d’inspiration.

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation Acheteur régissent toute utilisation des services accessibles depuis le site www.atelierikiwa.com (ci-après « le Site »), édité par Laurence Corteggiani (nom commercial « Atelier Ikiwa »), Entreprise Individuelle immatriculée sous le numéro unique 903 625 028, dont le siège social est situé au 8 Rue Las Cases, 75007 Paris. Mail : contact@atelierikiwa.com

Les termes utilisés au sein des Conditions auront la signification qui leur est donnée ci-après :
Acheteur : personne physique acquérant des Produits par le biais du Site
Commande : ordre d'achat de l'Acheteur portant sur un ou plusieurs Produits et accepté par le Vendeur en application des Conditions.
Produit : bien proposé à la vente sur le Site par Atelier Ikiwa
Site/boutique : site Internet accessible à l'adresse www.atelierikiwa.com sur lequel la société Corteggiani Laurence, sous la dénomination Atelier Ikiwa, propose les Produits à la vente.

Toute commande effectuée sur le Site entraîne l’acceptation sans réserve par l’Acheteur des présentes conditions. Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société Corteggiani Laurence, les conditions applicables étant celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’Acheteur.

ARTICLE 2 : PRODUITS ET CONFORMITÉ

2.1. L’Acheteur dispose pour chaque Produit d’un descriptif comportant les caractéristiques essentielles du Produit concerné.


2.2. Les éléments tels que notamment photographies, textes, graphismes ainsi que toutes les informations et caractéristiques illustrant et/ou accompagnant les Produits ne sont pas contractuels, ce que l’Acheteur reconnaît.

ARTICLE 3 : OBLIGATIONS DE L’ACHETEUR


3.1. L’Acheteur s’engage à communiquer à Atelier Ikiwa les éléments d’informations réels et nécessaires à la transaction objet des présentes conditions tel que cela lui est demandé en ligne et suivant sa situation, notamment ses nom, prénom, adresse, téléphone et e-mail valides. La Livraison s’entend de la remise physique du Produit à l’Acheteur.
Les Produits achetés sur le Site peuvent être livrés en France et à l’étranger.
Les Produits sont expédiés à l'adresse de Livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Pour des raisons, notamment de sécurité, Atelier Ikiwa ne traitera aucune commande pour laquelle une poste restante, un hôtel, une boîte postale ou une adresse Cedex est fournie.
L’Acheteur est responsable des conséquences découlant d’informations transmises fausses ou inexactes ou dont la reprise serait illicite.


3.2. Une fois la commande passée, Atelier Ikiwa adresse à l’Acheteur un e-mail lui confirmant celle-ci.

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX, DISPONIBILITE ET LIVRAISON


4.1. Les prix affichés sur le Site sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes françaises comprises (TVA française et autres taxes éventuellement applicables), hors frais de port.

Au moment de la saisie de la commande sur le Site, l’Acheteur doit choisir le mode de Livraison et le lieu de la Livraison.
Le montant des frais de Livraison est calculé en fonction de la destination ainsi que du mode de Livraison choisi.
Les prix sont fermes, sans escompte, ni remise, ni ristourne. Concernant les ventes réalisées hors Union-Européenne, le dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à la charge exclusive de l’Acheteur.
Ces prix peuvent être modifiés à tout moment par Atelier Ikiwa. Les prix affichés ne sont valables qu’au jour de la commande et ne portent pas effet pour l’avenir. Le prix applicable à l’Acheteur est celui en vigueur lors de la commande.
Les frais de port seront indiqués dans le panier de l’Acheteur, avant la validation définitive de la commande.


4.2. Atelier Ikiwa se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser une commande en cas de litige avec l’Acheteur sur une commande antérieure.


4.3. Les Produits sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Atelier Ikiwa informe l’Acheteur de la disponibilité des Produits vendus sur le Site au moment de la confirmation de la commande.
Si, en dépit de la vigilance d‘Atelier Ikiwa, les Produits sont indisponibles, Atelier Ikiwa en informera l’Acheteur par e-mail dans les meilleurs délais.
L’indisponibilité définitive ou temporaire ne saurait en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de la société Corteggiani Laurence et d’Atelier Ikiwa, pas plus qu’elle ne saurait ouvrir un quelconque droit à indemnisation ou dommages et intérêts en faveur de l’Acheteur.
En cas d’indisponibilité temporaire d’un Produit, Atelier Ikiwa informera l’Acheteur des nouveaux délais. En cas d’indisponibilité permanente, la commande de l’Acheteur sera annulée automatiquement et sera remboursée au plus tard dans les trente (30) jours du paiement des sommes qu’il a versées.


4.4. L’Acheteur déclare expressément disposer de toutes les autorisations nécessaires aux fins d’utilisation du mode de paiement lors de la validation de sa commande. Il s’engage en outre à s’assurer de sa solvabilité avant toute commande, faute pour Atelier Ikiwa de pouvoir procéder à la livraison des Produits commandés. En cas d’insolvabilité, Atelier Ikiwa se réserve en outre la possibilité de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande ou livraison en cas de non-paiement ou d’annulation du paiement.


4.5. Sauf mention contraire indiqué sur le site, Atelier Ikiwa fera ses meilleurs efforts pour que la commande soit expédiée dans un délai moyen de cinq jours ouvrables à compter du jour suivant celui de la réception du règlement. Au lendemain de la mise en ligne d'une collection,  ce délai peut être prolongé jusqu'à 10 jours.
Les produits sont expédiés avec le bon de livraison, à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par l’Acheteur lors de sa commande.
En cas de retard de livraison, la commande n’est pas annulée. Atelier Ikiwa informe l’Acheteur par courrier électronique que la livraison interviendra avec du retard. L’Acheteur pourra alors décider d’annuler la commande.
Afin que ces délais soient respectés, l’Acheteur doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, étage, etc.).
Atelier Ikiwa ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement si la preuve est rapportée que l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat est imputable soit à l’Acheteur, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure.
En cas de livraison nécessitant une prise de rendez-vous avec l’Acheteur, Atelier Ikiwa ne saura être responsable d’un retard ou d’une impossibilité de livraison due à l’indisponibilité répétée de l’Acheteur.
En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouvert, produits manquants…), l’Acheteur s’engage à notifier à Atelier Ikiwa, par tous moyens, toutes réserves dans les 24 heures suivant la réception du produit.

ARTICLE 5 : PAIEMENT


Le paiement est sécurisé. Le paiement s’effectuera nécessairement par carte bancaire via le portail sécurisé Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr). Les cartes bancaires acceptées sont celles des réseaux Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard / Mastercard.
La transaction est immédiatement débitée sur la carte bancaire de l’Acheteur après vérification des données de celle-ci, à réception de l’autorisation de débit de la part de la société émettrice de la carte bancaire utilisée par l’Acheteur.
Conformément à l’article L. 132-2 du Code Monétaire et Financier, l’engagement de payer donné au moyen d’une carte de paiement est irrévocable. En communiquant les informations relatives à sa carte bancaire, l’Acheteur autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte bancaire du montant correspondant au prix tout compris.
À cette fin, l’Acheteur confirme qu’il est le titulaire de la carte bancaire à débiter et que le nom figurant sur la carte bancaire est effectivement le sien. Le client communique les seize chiffres et la date d’expiration de sa carte bleue ainsi que le cas échéant, les numéros du cryptogramme visuel.
Dans le cas où le débit du prix tout compris serait impossible, la vente en ligne serait immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande serait annulée.

 

ARTICLE 6 : ECHANGES ET RETOURS DE PRODUIT(S) – DROIT DE RETRACTATION


L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours francs à compter de la réception d’un article acheté sur le Site pour exercer le retour (Les frais de livraison pour ce retour seront à la charge de l’acheteur).
Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, l’Acheteur notifie Atelier Ikiwa sa décision de rétractation au présent contrat au moyen d’un courrier électronique envoyé à l’adresse suivante: contact@atelierikiwa.com.
Si la demande de retour est validée par Atelier Ikiwa, Atelier Ikiwa lui enverra alors un mail explicatif de la procédure de retour.
Le Produit doit être retourné sous une semaine dans son emballage d’origine, dans son état d’origine et accompagné de la facture (ou d’une copie) à l’adresse indiquée dans le mail explicatif de la procédure de retour.
Le retour se fera selon le mode d’envoi initial. Il appartiendra à l’Acheteur de conserver toute preuve de retour. Les frais de retour sont à la charge de l’Acheteur, qui est libre de choisir le mode d’expédition.
En cas d’erreur imputable à Atelier Ikiwa ( erreur de préparation de commande), Atelier Ikiwa prend en charge les frais de retour de l’article. L’Acheteur devra transmettre la facture du transporteur à Atelier Ikiwa pour en obtenir l’indemnisation.
Si l’article n’est pas retourné par l’Acheteur dans un délai d’une semaine après réception du mail d’autorisation de retour, le retour est considéré comme annulé et l’Acheteur doit conserver le produit.
Le Produit retourné sera remboursé dans un délai maximum de quinze (15) jours à compter de sa réception par Atelier Ikiwa. Le remboursement n’inclut pas les frais de retour. Le montant à rembourser sera crédité sur le compte bancaire de l’Acheteur via le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la commande.
A défaut de respect par l’Acheteur des présentes conditions, notamment des conditions de retour, Atelier Ikiwa ne pourra procéder au remboursement des Produits concernés.

ARTICLE 7 : TRANSFERT DES RISQUES


Tout risque de perte ou d’endommagement des produits est transféré à l’Acheteur au moment où ce dernier ou un tiers désigné par lui, et autre que le transporteur, prend physiquement possession de ces biens.
En conséquence, il appartient à l’Acheteur d’ouvrir le colis à réception afin d’en vérifier l’état.
En cas d’endommagement du bien lié au transport, l’Acheteur doit impérativement faire état de ses observations sur le bon de livraison du transporteur.
Parallèlement, l’Acheteur doit en informer par email Atelier Ikiwa (contact@atelierikiwa.com), dans les plus brefs délais.
Atelier Ikiwa s’engage alors à remplacer, à ses frais et dans les plus brefs délais, le produit endommagé lors du transport, si le même produit est toujours disponible en stock. Si le produit n’est plus disponible en stock (pièce unique par exemple) Atelier Ikiwa procédera au remboursement du produit ainsi que des frais de transport engagés par l’acheteur.

ARTICLE 8 : GARANTIES ET RESPONSABILITE


La responsabilité d’Atelier Ikiwa ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la loi et à la jurisprudence.

ARTICLE 9 : FORCE MAJEURE


En cas de survenance d’un événement de force majeure, la partie concernée devra en informer l’autre dans un délai de quinze (15) jours à compter de la survenance de cet événement, par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.
De façon expresse, sont considérés comme cas de force majeure ou cas fortuit, les cas habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux français. L’ensemble des obligations des parties seront suspendues pendant toute la durée de l’événement de force majeure, sans indemnité.
Si l’événement de force majeure se prolonge pendant plus de trois (3) mois, le contrat concerné pourra être résilié de plein droit sans indemnité pour l’une ou l’autre des parties.

 

ARTICLE 10: DISPOSITIONS GENERALES


10.1. Non validité partielle d’une clause
Si l’une quelconque des stipulations des présentes conditions est déclarée nulle ou non opposable par une juridiction compétente, elle sera déclarée non écrite et n’entraînera pas la nullité des autres stipulations.


10.2. Actualisation
Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par Atelier Ikiwa, les conditions applicables étant celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’Acheteur.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont accessibles de façon permanente à l’adresse suivante : https://atelierikiwa.com/pages/cgv dans un format informatique permettant leur impression et/ou leur téléchargement, de manière à ce que ce que l’Acheteur puisse procéder à leur reproduction ou à leur sauvegarde.


10.3. Loi applicable – Médiation - Tribunal compétent

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises à la loi française en ce qui concerne les règles de fond comme les règles de forme, et notamment au Code de la Consommation. En cas de traduction et de contradiction avec une autre langue, seule la version française fera foi.

En cas de litige, l’Acheteur doit s’adresser en priorité au service client d’Atelier Ikiwa par courrier électronique ou par voie postale à l’adresse indiquée à l’article 1 des présentes. En cas d'échec de la demande de réclamation auprès du service client d’Atelier Ikiwa ou en l'absence de réponse dans un délai de deux mois, l’Acheteur peut soumettre le différend relatif aux présentes Conditions Générales à un médiateur qui tentera, en toute indépendance et impartialité, de rapprocher les parties en vue d'aboutir à une solution amiable.

Conformément aux articles L.616-1 et R.616-1 du code de la consommation, Atelier Ikiwa a mis en place un dispositif de médiation de la consommation. L'entité de médiation retenue est : CNPM - MEDIATION - CONSOMMATION. En cas de litige, vous pouvez déposer votre réclamation sur son site : http://cnpm-mediation-consommation.eu ou par voie postale en écrivant à CNPM - MEDIATION - CONSOMMATION - 27 Avenue de la Libération 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND

Les Parties restent libres d'accepter ou de refuser le recours à la médiation ainsi que, en cas de recours à la médiation, d'accepter ou de refuser la solution proposée par le médiateur.

En cas d’échec dans la désignation du médiateur ou de la médiation elle-même, la partie la plus diligente peut saisir la Tribunal compétent selon les modalités ci-dessous.

En cas de contestation sur la validité, l’interprétation, l’exécution et/ou la résiliation des Conditions Générales, les parties conviennent que les tribunaux de Paris seront exclusivement compétents pour en juger, sauf règles de procédure impératives contraires.


10.4. : Reproduction des textes applicables (ordonnance 2005-136 du 17 février 2005, Code de la consommation, Code civil)
Art. L. 211-4. du Code de la consommation
Le Vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.


Art. L. 211-5. du Code de la consommation
– Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :
1° Etre propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :
– correspondre à la description donnée par le Vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’Acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;
– présenter les qualités qu’un Client peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le Vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;
2° Ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’Acheteur, porté à la connaissance du Vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.


Art. L. 211-12. du Code de la consommation
L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.


Art. 1641 du Code civil
Le Vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’Acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus.


Art. 1648 alinéa 1 du Code civil
L’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.

 

Atelier Ikiwa

UNE AGENCE

…marketing et communication créative, au positionnement volontairement non généraliste, qui a le goût du beau sans ostentation, de la qualité, du détail, et une large ouverture sur le monde, sa diversité et sa complexité.

…qui met en musique le temps long de l’artisanat, de la consommation responsable, de la valorisation des savoir-faire, avec la rapidité et la qualité d’exécution à même de répondre aux enjeux de ses clients.

Pour aller plus loin

contact

Discutons de vos projets, de nos réalisations, et de ce que nous pourrions faire ensemble pour valoriser l'artisanat et les artisans.

Nous contactez