An agency

AT THE CONVERGENCE OF THE HAND, THE HEART, AND THE MIND

The Hand

Craft, the strength of the hand.

The slow and patient rhythm of the artisan's hand brings timelessness to things made, and an extra soul.

The Heart

ethical and responsible consumption

In a changing world, craftsmanship gives meaning to our actions, and preserving know-how by transcending their borders is our raison d'être.

The Reflection

Successful narrative and business-driver

Craftsmanship is a powerful soft-power tool, which brings differentiation and sincerity, and an inexhaustible source of inspiration.

WHAT WE DO

We help brands, artisans and institutions that place craft at the heart of their raison d'être (whether in Asia or elsewhere) to define and tell their story, to refine their positioning and identity, and to build effective communication plans to make themselves known with consistency and respect.

All the while using the codes and tools of marketing and communication performance that are those of the luxury and retail industry: a sense of detail, excellence, and elegance, but with simplicity, agility, relevance, and commitment.

In addition, and in order to support the preservation of Asian craftsmanship and to help artisans develop new growth levers, we are developing visibility opportunities with the French public either directly in France (events, partnerships, editorial content) or at destination when travel to Asia resumes (partnerships with the travel industry).

HOW WE DO IT

Atelier Ikiwa thinks, develops and implements communication projects from a wide range of activities according to the needs and objectives of its clients: brand strategy and platform, storytelling, art direction and photography, marketing campaigns, calendar and editorial content, copywriting, events and collaborations.

We are able to intervene on all strategic brand thinking and execution of marketing and communication campaigns, either through integrated competencies or through a network of freelance experts.

Atelier Ikiwa

AN AGENCY

...marketing and communication, with a deliberately non-generalist positioning, which has a taste for beauty without ostentation, for quality, for detail, and a wide openness to the world, its diversity and complexity.

...which puts to music the slowness of craft, of responsible consumption, of the valorization of know-how, with the speed and the quality of execution aiming at generating business opportunities.

contact

Let's discuss your projects, our achievements, and what we could do together to promote crafts and artisans.

Contact us

To go further

Une agence

A LA CONVERGENCE DE LA MAIN, DU COEUR, ET DE LA RÉFLEXION

La Main

L’artisanat, la force de la main.

Le rythme lent et patient de la main de l’artisan apporte de l’intemporalité aux choses faites, et un supplément d’âme.

Le Coeur

consommation éthique et responsable

Dans un monde en pleine mutation l’artisanat donne du sens à nos actions, et préserver les savoir-faire en transcendant leurs frontières est notre raison d’être.

La Réflexion

Moteur de narration et de performances

L’artisanat est un puissant outil de
soft-power, qui apporte de la différentiation et de la sincérité, et une inépuisable source d’inspiration.

MÉTIER

Nous aidons les marques, les artisans et les institutions qui mettent le travail de la main au cœur de leur raison d’être (qu’elles soient en Asie ou ailleurs) à définir et raconter leur histoire, à affiner leur positionnement, leur identité, et à construire des plans de communication efficaces pour se faire connaître avec cohérence et respect.

Tout en utilisant des codes et des outils de performance marketing et communication qui sont ceux du luxe et du retail : le sens du détail, de l’excellence, de l’élégance, mais avec simplicité, agilité, pertinence et engagement.

Par ailleurs, pour soutenir la préservation des savoir-faire artisanaux d’Asie et aider les artisans à mettre en place de nouveaux leviers de croissance, nous développons des opportunités de visibilité auprès du public français soit directement en France (événements, partenariats, contenu éditorial), soit à destination lorsque les voyages en Asie reprendront (partenariats avec l’industrie du voyage).

 EXPERTISES

Atelier Ikiwa pense, développe et met en œuvre des projets de communication à partir d'un large éventail d'activités selon les besoins et les objectifs de ses clients: stratégie et plateforme de marque, storytelling, direction artistique et photographies, campagnes marketing, calendrier et contenu éditorial, copywriting, événements et collaborations.  

Nous sommes en mesure d’intervenir sur l’ensemble des réflexions stratégiques de marque et d’exécution de campagnes marketing et communication, soit grâce aux compétences intégrées soit au travers d’un réseau d’experts free-lance.
 

Atelier Ikiwa

UNE AGENCE

…marketing et communication créative, au positionnement volontairement non généraliste, qui a le goût du beau sans ostentation, de la qualité, du détail, et une large ouverture sur le monde, sa diversité et sa complexité.

…qui met en musique le temps long de l’artisanat, de la consommation responsable, de la valorisation des savoir-faire, avec la rapidité et la qualité d’exécution à même de répondre aux enjeux de ses clients.

Pour aller plus loin

contact

Discutons de vos projets, de nos réalisations, et de ce que nous pourrions faire ensemble pour valoriser l'artisanat et les artisans.

Nous contactez